top of page

journal entry

dear diary,

this is my first entry. my name is Jane Ann. today i got my heartbroken. i couldn't even explain the amount of pain i'm in. he was my first love. i know my mom always say " you'll have a lot of heartbreaks in life'' but this is to much. when he broke up with me i couldn't feel anything it's like i was numb. the tears were rushing down my face. i ran to the bathroom i felt so embarrassed. i felt like the rest of the world kept going on and no one gave a f*uck about me.i texted my best friend and told her to meet me in the bathroom, when she came she asked " what happened?!" and all i could do is cry. i told her " he broke up with me" she hugged me and said "honey there are more fish in the sea you can't expect a boy so young to act right and be loyal to you" . i so tired of these boys. i can't believe he would do this to me. he probably left me for that girl that was commenting under his pics. it could be that girl that's always looking at me in the hallway. i should've knew i wasn't special to him. i should've noticed when he changed. i knew he stopped loving me but i couldn't let myself believe that. now all i can hear is sad songs. i just wanna throw everything he ever gave to me away i just wanna smash something that's how angry i am. i just so fed up with this. how could he leave me? like i never meant a thing to him. like i,m just trash to him. i feel like such a fool. but that's my fault for thinking i could be loved.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page