top of page

Song Review


This review is on Sam Smith " Life support ". this is a great song and is a song you can listen to if you want to hear a good love song. i picked this song to review because Sam Smith is a great artist who makes great songs. he has his own flow to me and each song has a meaning. life support to me is basically him asking the women or man that he is to be the reason to live be he reason he keeps breathing. when i listen to this song i close my eyes an just listen to him sing and take me to another place.

A lyric that stood out to me is " Can't you see that i am yours? so will you be my life support ?" as soon as i heard the lyric i was like "what let me listen to that again " like the song just had a nice flow and everything. " this is m world this is my choice and you're the drug that gets me through" to me this means you're what makes me get through the day you're the one i need. " sick of waking up in darkness when the sky is always painted blue" this means i'm tired if being down when the world around me is alive. " i been sleeping with the lights on cause' the darkness is surrounding you' maybe this person has a lot of inner demons or a bad past

If you want a taste of something new or different listen to this song or even if you just want to listen to something new listen to this song. i recommend this song to any and everyone that's how much i like it. the song writer is amazing. if you want go ahead and listen to this song.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page